Maine Real Estate & Development Association (MEREDA) Elects 2012 – 2013 Officers

At the June 27th meeting of the Maine Real Estate & Development Association (MEREDA) board of directors, the following officers were unanimously elected for the 2012 / 2013 fiscal year.

President: Drew Sigfridson, CBRE | The Boulos Company

Vice President: Anne Littlefield, Dead River Properties

Vice President: Michael O’Reilly, Bangor Savings Bank

Treasurer: William Shanahan, Northern New England Housing Investment Fund

Assistant Treasurer: James C. Otis, Otis | Atwell

Secretary / Registered Agent: Dennis C. Keeler, Pierce Atwood, LLP

For further information, please feel free to contact Shelly R. Clark at 207-874-0801 or visit

This entry was posted in People. Bookmark the permalink.